jump to navigation

Sunday Housekeeping – Topics July 23, 2006

Posted by j-dub in General.
trackback

Sunday housekeeping involves you readers once again.

Yesterday I informed you about the commenting aspect of the blog. I told you all that I really want to hear/read what you all have to say.

I’m a pretty demanding person, because I also want your suggestions on topics.  I figure, what better way to get involved discussion(s), then by letting you pick the topics.

I’d prefer the topics stay relevant to politics, sports, technology, and/or be related to the Central Illinois Area (more specifically Champaign & Vermilion Counties).

For example, I’ve posted about the Champaign County Fair which falls into none of the categories I’ve listed above; but is definetely relevant to our area.I’ll eventually have threads that are essentially “open” discussions for whatever topics, but those won’t appear until a later date.

Let me know of any ways to make it easier for you to post/comment, and/or any other feedback (negative or positive) that will help make this blog better for EVERYONE. 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

