jump to navigation

Blogrolled September 4, 2006

Posted by j-dub in Blogroll.
trackback

I’ve added some new additions to my blogroll to the right-hand side of the page:

It’s Matt’s World – local C-U area blogger, a very nice read.

The TPS Report – Kiyoshi Martinez, local blogger, lots of links to great stuff of all varieties.

CampusByline.com – blog by Kiyoshi Martinez and friends, with an emphasis on Campus News from all over.

Racial Pro-File – Xian does an excellent job on his blog.

Wonkette – a national blog, which is a ridiculously funny read.

Ol’ Guy – local blogger with an old-school perspective, check it out.

All of these I’ve just listed are excellent reading, and the content is always fresh; so far as I’ve seen.

Well, that’s all for this post. Add your suggestions/recommendations to the comments and I’ll check em’ out. Feel free to put your blog in the mix also. I’ll blogroll any of the good ones that go with the flow of this blog.

Comments»

1. Matt - September 5, 2006

j-dub,

Thanks for adding me to your blogroll. Very much appreciated. 🙂

Keep up the good work here!

2. Anonymous - September 5, 2006

jdub,
Thanks for the addition and the mention. Didn’t know I was old school, but I guess it stands to reason.

You went on my roll about a month ago. Good readin’

Ol’ Guy

3. Kiyoshi Martinez - September 5, 2006

Thanks for the addition. It’s much appreciated.

4. j-dub - September 5, 2006

Thanks for all your kind remarks!

You all do excellent work, and I’m pleased to link to you.


Leave a Reply

